Dealer Certification Program

 

Are you striving to enhance your quality of services to the customer? Are you endeavoring to increase your customer loyalty? Are you looking for ways to differentiate yourselves from competitions? Just take a look at Honeywell Dealer Certification Program! This Program is highly recognized and respected in security industry in United States, and is now introduced into Asia Pacific rim.

Top of the page


Pro-Watch® Dealers in East Asia

Certification Level
Contact
Telephone
Email
Hong Kong
Chubb Hong Kong
Gold Certified
Edmond Liu
+852 2746 9628
edmondliu@chubb.com.hk
G4S Hong Kong
Certified
Edward Ha
+852 2173 3333
edward.ha@hk.g4s.com
​ADT Hong Kong  ​Certified ​Chris Lee ​+852 2753 3031 chrlee@tycoint.com
Macau
DC Systems Digital Communications Ltd
Certified
Mr Pedro Vong
853-2893-3688 ​
pedro@digitalcl.com
Singapore
ACOM​ ​Certified ​Ong Hiap Leong +65 6425 6366​ onghl@acom.com.sg
Certis CISCO​ Certified​ Yap Tye San +65 9645 5268​ yap_tye_san@certissecurity.com
Chubb Singapore
Certified
Han Chien Kwang
+65 6506 1551
chienkwang.han@chubb.com.sg
Infocom
Certified
Roy Tan
+65 742 8618 x30/31
yap_tye_san@certissecurity.com
Interactif​ ​Certified ​Gideon Ho +65 6276 3384​ gideon.ho@interactif.com.sg
Tyco Singapore
Certified
Derrick Koh
+65 6389 8701
cgkoh@tycoint.com
Malaysia
Metronic Engineering ​Certified CL Yap +603 78472111​ clyap@metronic-group.com​
Tyco Malaysia​ Certified​ Soo Wei Chuan​ +603 92366718​ wcsoo@tycoint.com​
Taiwan
JienShian (JSIE)​ Certified​ 洪源鴻​ +886 3 582 5512  ​ 175336@jsie.com.tw ​
Tyco Taiwan ​
Certified​
Vinnie Huang​
+886 2 2698 3559​
vhuang@tycoint.com
USCS
Certified
Dino Kao
+886 2 8693 1168
dino.kao@uscs.com.tw
Indonesia
Axindo
Certified
Bernard Setiadi
+62 21 586 0192
bernardsm@gmail.com
Diwan Gadingmas​ Certified​ ​Dayadi Pawitra +62 21 4585 2591​ dayadipawitra@gmail.com
Trimitra Sinergy Solusindo
Certified
Hanny Rumoei
 +62 21 5437 5651
hanny@mitec.sby.net.id
Thailand
Green Technology Integration ​ Certified​ ​Wat Boonroudrak +662 100 3670​ wat@gt-integration.com
Takachiho Thailand
Certified
K.Pongwut Sangprasert
+66 2 366 9000
psangprasert@tycoint.com
Vietnam
Giang Viet Technology
Certified
Nguyen Hai Anh
+848 844 5340
haianh.nguyen@gtc.com.vn
Philippines
System 10
Certified
Armando Pascual
+632 771 2021
ampascual@stxcorporation.com
Yek Yeu Merchandising​ Certified​ Albert D Chuabio​ +632 242 3401​ albertchuabio@yekyeu.com

Pro-Watch® Dealers in India

Certification Level
Contact
Telephone
Email
Systemstek India
Certified
Baljit Sobti
+91 11 4170 9837/38
bsobti@systemstek.co.in
Tyco Fire & Security India 
Certified
Amar Subash
+91 80 5199 0990
asubash@tycoint.com
Diebold Systems
Certified
Ashish Jaiswal
+91 22 6677 4900
Ashish.Jaiswal@diebold.com
Johnson Controls India
Certified
Amit Patni
+91 22 3088 1577
amit.patni@jci.com
Pro-Watch® Dealers in South Korea
Certification Level
Contact
Telephone
Email
SWIT Inc.
Certified
Justin Kim
+82 2 839 0300
justin00@chollian.net
OTSC
Certified
Kim, Kyung ho
+82 2 2699 3281
khkim@otsc.co.kr
Pro-Watch® Dealers in Japan
Certification Level
Contact
Telephone
Email
Takachiho Koheiki
Certified
Mr Akira Kikuchi
+81 3 3355 1104
akikuchi@takachiho-kk.co.jp
VIC Co Ltd
Certified
Mr Hideyuki Tokuda
+81 3 3537 6771
tokuda-h@vic-info.co.jp
Yonei & Co Ltd
Certified
Mr. Naohiro Hirai
+81 3 3564 8461
hirai@yonei.co.jp
American Engineering Corporation
Certified
Mr. Toru Hashimoto
+81 42 701 8472
toru.hashimoto@aec-japan.co.jp

Pro-Watch® Dealers in Pacific​

Certification Level
Contact
Telephone
Email
Australia
Stanley Security Solutions / Sielox
Gold
Rick Ponton
+61 3 9558 9955
 RPonton@stanleyworks.com.au
SECOM Australia
Certified
Paul Amendolia
+61 2 9461 0000
 paulamo@secom.com.au
ADT Integrated Systems
Certified
Ted Sanoyan
+61 2 9638 8380
 tsanoyan@tycoint.com
Tronsec
Certified
Stephen Murray
+61 3 9543 4833
 smurray@tronsec.com.au
Systemlink
Certified
Kane Pountney
+61 421 988 344  kane@systemlink.com.au
Global Electrotech
Certified
Andrew Wellstead
+61 8 9444 2407
 bsms@space.net.au
Blue Force
Certified
Dale Lofts
+61 8 9427 555
 dale@blueforce.com.au
Blui​ Certified​ ​Bozidar Jovanovic 1300 941946​  accounts@blui.com.au
Exact Security
Certified
Steve Van Zwieten Jnr
+61 2 8603 5000
 stevev@exactsecurity.com.au
New Zealand​ ​ ​ ​ ​
Cactus Security​ Certified​ Terry Evans​ +64 365 6355​  terry.e@cactuschch.co.nz

 

 

 

Top of the page


​​