Dealer Certification Program

 

Are you striving to enhance your quality of services to the customer? Are you endeavoring to increase your customer loyalty? Are you looking for ways to differentiate yourselves from competitions? Just take a look at Honeywell Dealer Certification Program! This Program is highly recognized and respected in security industry in United States, and is now introduced into Asia Pacific rim.

Top of the page


Pro-Watch® Dealers in East Asia
Certification Level
Contact
Telephone
Email
Hong Kong
Chubb Hong Kong
Gold Certified
Edmond Liu
+852 2746 9628
edmondliu@chubb.com.hk
G4S Hong Kong
Certified
Edward Ha
+852 2173 3333
edward.ha@hk.g4s.com
​ADT Hong Kong  ​Certified ​Chris Lee ​+852 2753 3031 chrlee@tycoint.com
Macau
DC Systems Digital Communications Ltd
Certified
Mr Pedro Vong
853-2893-3688 ​
pedro@digitalcl.com
Singapore
Chubb Singapore
Certified
Ray Low
+65 6603 3081
ray.low@chubb.com.sg
Certis CISCO
Certified
Yap Tye San
+65 9645 5268
yap_tye_san@certissecurity.com
Tyco Singapore
Certified
Charles Lim
+65 6416 6718
charlim@tycoint.com
ACOM
Certified
Ong Hiap Leong
+65 6425 6366
onghl@acom.com.sg
Malaysia
Tyco Malaysia
Certified
Chew Kum Cheong
+603 9236 1888
kcchew@tycoint.com
Metronic Engineering S/B ​Certified CL Yap +603 78472111​ clyap@metronic-group.com​
FAIR Technologies
Certified
Cheah YH
+603 7805 5148
yhcheah@fairtech.com.my
Taiwan
USCS
Certified
Dino Kao
+886 2 8693 1168
dino.kao@uscs.com.tw
Tyco Taiwan
Certified
Vinnie Huang
+886 2 2698 3559
vhuang@tycoint.com
Indonesia
Axindo
Certified
Bernard Setiadi
+62 21 586 0192
bernard@axindo.com
PT. Trimitra Sinergy Solusindo
Certified
Hanny Rumoei
 +62 21 5437 5651
hanny@mitec.sby.net.id
PT. Diwan Gadingmas
Certified
Dayadi Pawitra
 +62 21 4585 2591
dayadipawitra@gmail.com
PT. LIEVEE CIPTATAMA INDONESIA
Certified
Silvi Raharjo
   +62 81 5828 550
silvi.raharjo@ciptatama.lievee.com
Thailand
Takachiho Thailand
Certified
Apiradee S.
+66 2 366 9000
apiradee.s@tkfs.co.th
Global Integrated Solution Co., Ltd. Certified Kopboon K. +66 2 620 8888 kopboon.k@gis.in.th
​Green Technology Integration Limited Certified​ ​Wat Boonroudrak +66 2 100 3670​ wat@gt-integration.com​​
Vietnam
Giang Viet Technology
Certified
Nguyen Hai Anh
+848 844 5340
haianh.nguyen@gtc.com.vn
Philippines
System 10
Certified
Armando Pascual
+632 771 2021
ampascual@stxcorporation.com
​Yek Yeu Merchandising ​Certified ​Albert Chuabio +63 2 2423 401 albertchuabio@yekyeu.com

Pro-Watch® Dealers in India
Certification Level
Contact
Telephone
Email
Systemstek India
Certified
Baljit Sobti
+91 11 4170 9837/38
bsobti@systemstek.co.in
Tyco Fire & Security India 
Certified
Amar Subash
+91 80 5199 0990
asubash@tycoint.com
Diebold Systems
Certified
Ashish Jaiswal
+91 22 6677 4900
Ashish.Jaiswal@diebold.com
Johnson Controls India
Certified
Amit Patni
+91 22 3088 1577
amit.patni@jci.com
Pro-Watch® Dealers in South Korea
Certification Level
Contact
Telephone
Email
SWIT Inc.
Certified
Justin Kim
+82 2 839 0300
justin00@chollian.net
OTSC
Certified
Kim, Kyung ho
+82 2 2699 3281
khkim@otsc.co.kr
Pro-Watch® Dealers in Japan
Certification Level
Contact
Telephone
Email
Takachiho Koheiki
Certified
Mr Akira Kikuchi
+81 3 3355 1104
akikuchi@takachiho-kk.co.jp
VIC Co Ltd
Certified
Mr Hideyuki Tokuda
+81 3 3537 6771
tokuda-h@vic-info.co.jp
Yonei & Co Ltd
Certified
Mr. Naohiro Hirai
+81 3 3564 8461
hirai@yonei.co.jp
American Engineering Corporation
Certified
Mr. Toru Hashimoto
+81 42 701 8472
 toru.hashimoto@aec-japan.co.jp
Pro-Watch® Dealers in Pacific​
Certification Level
Contact
Telephone
Email
Stanley Security Solutions / Sielox
Gold
Rick Ponton
+61 3 9558 9955
 RPonton@stanleyworks.com.au
SECOM Australia
Certified
Paul Amendolia
+61 2 9461 0000
 paulamo@secom.com.au
ADT Integrated Systems
Certified
Jeff Corr
+61 2 9947 7300
 jcorr@tycoint.com
Tronsec
Certified
Stephen Murray
+61 3 9543 4833
 smurray@tronsec.com.au
Systemlink
Certified
Kane Pountney
 kane@systemlink.com.au
Global Electrotech
Certified
Andrew Wellstead
+61 8 9444 2407
 bsms@space.net.au
Blue Force
Certified
Dale Lofts
+61 8 9427 555
 dale@blueforce.com.au
Exact Security
Certified
Steve Van Zwieten Jnr
+61 2 8603 5000
 stevev@exactsecurity.com.au

Top of the page


​​